Meeting

SUDBROOKE PARISH COUNCIL

Meetings are held on a Thursday in the Bramham Lounge of the Village Hall, Sudbrooke commencing at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.


2024:

Thursday 11 January

Thursday 1 February

Thursday 7 March

Thursday 18 April - Annual Parish Meeting

Thursday 25 April

Thursday 9 May - Annual Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 6 June 

Thursday 11 July   (Changed from 4 July)

August - No Meeting

Thursday 5 September

Thursday 3 October

Thursday 7 November 

Thursday 5 December